PERMIAN OILFIELD STRONG

INSPECTION

DRILL PIPE TRACKING

MACHINE SHOP

MANUFACTURING

HARDBANDING

EXPANSION PROGRESS

VIEW MORE

Providing Quality Service and Product Through Impeccable
Employees and Delivering as Promised

MILLER TUBULAR SERVICES PROUDLY SUPPORTS:

YOUR WEST TEXAS TEAM

Main Office Number (24 hours) -432.400.2564

For 24 hour emergency contact; Miller Tubular Services 318.222.0036

OPERATIONS

Drew Boyer
✉ dboyer@millerts.net
Machine Shop Manager – 337.315.1539

Wyatt Tucker
✉ wtucker@millerts.net
Yard Manager – 432.894.9460

Billy Dement
✉ bdement@millerts.net
Inspection Manager – 337.277.0341

“Jr” Wiggins
✉ jr.wiggins@millerts.net
Inspection Supervisor – 903.263.1681

Bobby Lopez
✉blopez@millerts.net
Quality Control Manager – 713.562.5054

Franky Arguelles
✉farguelles@millerts.net
Casing Manager – 432.888.3520

Jennifer Molinar
✉jmolinar@millerts.net
Office Manager – 432.400.2564

MANAGEMENT & SALES

Wayne Bailey
✉ wbailey@millerts.net
Regional Manager – 432.934.3390

Scott Williams
✉ scottwilliams2@millerts.net
Business Development and Sales Manager – 432.260.5626

Steve Benge
✉ sbenge@millerts.net
Field Sales – 432.894.3009

Richard Corley
✉ Rcorley@millerts.net
Executive Sales – 405.593.6074

Nathan Ervin
✉ nervin@millerts.net
Field Sales – 318.780.9029

Courtney Batts
✉ cbatts@millerts.net
Field Sales – 318.455.4564

Michael Miller – Owner/President